EGM Manifestos

Published 22 Oct 2020

On Friday at 6pm we have our monthly Student Tech Meetup as well as our EGM.

First Year Representative
Yuto Takano view manifesto
Kyle Yun view manifesto
Aryan Shah view manifesto
Artemis Livingstone view manifesto
Aden Haussmann view manifesto
Anabel Yong view manifesto

We hope you think carefully about who you choose to elect — please vote based on manifestos and speeches! Note that you may also vote for Ron (reopen nominations) for all positions.

See you then!

CompSoc <3 You!