« Previous Next »

Minutes of Meeting on 03/03/24 at 12:00pm

Fergus White (President) Caterina Mammola (Techmical Secretary) Charlotte Ausel (Social Secretary) Yuto Takano (Graphic Designer) Elisa Sophie Fraticelli (Treasurer) Vincentas Antanas Danys (First Year Representative) Arin Mukhopadhyay (Second Year Representative) Chua Man Shan (School Representative)

Santander bank account transfer

Following the last meeting, Santander has requested Yuto Takano and Chua Man Shan to provide a residence permit or visa for the bank transfer.

As stated in the previous meeting, Charlotte Ausel, Vincentas Antanas Danys support the changes requested in the bank account making Elisa Sophie Fraticelli and Fergus White account holders of the CompSoc bank account. The aforementioned individuals also agree to remove Karthik Narayanan, Artemis Livingstone and Alexandra Purcărea as holders of the CompSoc bank account.